Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity A Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click here for a PDF version of game & practice calendar *subject to change*

2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/19
11:00AM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Canfield
Win 5-0
Sun, 08/11/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mason HS
Mason
Loss 1-4
Tue, 08/13/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Olentangy Liberty
Olentangy Liberty
Win 5-0
Tue, 08/13/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Olentangy Liberty
Olentangy Orange
Win 3-2
Sat, 08/17/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Kirk Athletic Complex
CSG Doubles Tournament
First Place  
Tue, 08/20/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Jackson
Win 5-0
Thu, 08/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Solon High School
vs. Solon
Win 4-1
Sat, 08/24/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Canfield High School
Canfield Doubles Tournament
  First Place
Mon, 08/26/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Mayfield
Win 3-2
Wed, 08/28/19
4:30PM
  Away @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/03/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
OTCA Match vs. Orville
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/07/19
11:00AM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Dublin Jerome High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 09/07/19
1:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Pickerington North
Win 4-1
Mon, 09/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/14/19
10:00AM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Rocky River
Homecoming
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Beachwood
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange
OTCA Team Tournament Match
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights
vs. Brecksville-Broadview Heights
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Magnificat High School
vs. Magnificat
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite