Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click here for a PDF version of game & practice calendar *subject to change*

Record: 3-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 08/11/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mason HS
Mason
Loss 2-3
Tue, 08/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tue, 08/20/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Fairview High School
vs. Fairview
Win 5-0
Thu, 08/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Win 4-1
Tue, 08/27/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Aurora High School
vs. Aurora
POSTPONED TO 9/4/2019
Wed, 08/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Padua Franciscan
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Thu, 09/05/19
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
@ Impett Park
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Kenston
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
1:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Rocky River
Homecoming
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights High School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Twinsburg High School
vs. Twinsburg
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite