Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click here for a PDF version of game & practice calendar *subject to change*

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/03/19
TBD
S Away @ Wooster
Wooster Classic
  more info
Wed, 08/07/19
12:30PM
S Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Avon High School
  more info
Thu, 08/08/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Bay Village
vs. Bay Village
  more info
Mon, 08/12/19
4:30PM
S Away @ Shaker Heights High School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 08/17/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Magnificat
Loss 1-4
Thu, 08/22/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Hawken School
Win 7-0
Thu, 08/29/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
  more info
Sat, 08/31/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Olmsted Falls Middle School
vs. Olmsted Falls
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Solon High School
vs. Solon
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Ashland
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
11:30AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
Homecoming
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
10:30AM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Stow
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Madison Comprehensive HS
Madison Comprehensive
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite