Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click here for a PDF version of game & practice calendar *subject to change*

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/10/19
9:00AM
S Home @ HBS Wolf Field
Shaker, Magnificat, Hudson
  more info
Thu, 08/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Magnificat
Tie 1-1
Tue, 08/27/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Stow
POSTPONED TO 8/29/2019
Wed, 09/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
2:30PM
  Away @ North Allegheny (Pennsylvania)
vs. North Allegheny (Pennsylvania)
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
11:30AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Thomas Worthington
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
2:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Roosevelt (Kent)
vs. Roosevelt (Kent)
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Memorial Stadium
vs. Hudson
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Maumee Valley Country Day
vs. Maumee Valley Country Day
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights High School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite