Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font
HBS Wolf Field


Events at HBS Wolf Field:
Saturday, 08/10/2019
9:00AM JV Field Hockey S Home
Shaker, Magnificat, Hudson   more info
Thursday, 08/22/2019
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Magnificat
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Stow
POSTPONED TO 8/29/2019
Thursday, 08/29/2019
6:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Stow
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
6:00PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 5-0
6:00PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/12/2019
12:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Hawken School
Homecoming
Win 5-0
Saturday, 09/14/2019
10:00AM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Homecoming
Win 2-0
11:30AM JV Soccer   Home
vs. Chagrin Falls
Homecoming
  more info
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Saturday, 09/21/2019
10:00AM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Thomas Worthington
Tie 0-0
11:30AM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Thomas Worthington
  more info
1:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
Win 3-2
2:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Magnificat
Senior Recognition
Win 1-0
6:00PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Magnificat
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite