Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font
HBS Gymnasium


Events at HBS Gymnasium:
Tuesday, 08/20/2019
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Kenston
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
5:30PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 0-2
7:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:30PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Mentor
  more info
5:30PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Mentor
  more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Bedford
Win 3-0
6:30PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Bedford
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/12/2019
4:30PM MS B Volleyball   Home
Hillside   more info
5:30PM MS A Volleyball   Home
Hillside   more info
Saturday, 09/14/2019
12:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
Homecoming
  more info
1:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
Homecoming
  more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
5:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
5:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Lutheran East
Senior Recognition
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Lutheran East
Senior Recognition
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:30PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Rocky River
  more info
5:30PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
4:15PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
4:15PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Ruffing Montessori School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
5:00PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Lutheran West
  more info
Wednesday, 11/13/2019
5:00PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
5:15PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. West Geauga
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Hoban   more info
Saturday, 01/18/2020
2:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
  more info
Saturday, 02/01/2020
2:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
6:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Ursuline   more info
Monday, 02/10/2020
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Austintown-Fitch
  more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Lake Ridge Academy
  more info

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite