Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | 2019-20 Upper and Middle School Coaches Directory
email page print page large type regular font

 

HATHAWAY BROWN SCHOOL                 ATHLETICS

2019-2020 – HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS INFO

 

DIRECTORY

Director of Athletics                            Julie Kerrigan Ettorre        

(216) 320-8765                    jettorre@hb.edu

Assistant Director of Athletics          Julie Wojtkowski              

(216) 320-8792                    jwojtkowski@hb.edu

Athletic Trainer                                    Jody Duecker                      

(216) 320-8796 x 7796      jduecker@hb.edu

 

Fall

Cross Country                     

Clark Turner (Varsity)                        cturner@hb.edu

 

Golf                                       

Ron Jones                                             rjones@hb.edu

Kati Corbitt (Varsity)                          kcorbitt@hb.edu

 

Field Hockey                      

Kelly Carioto                                       kcarioto@hb.edu

Lisa McKenna (JV)                             lmckenna@hb.edu

Lexi Hassing (Gr.7 & 8)                    lhassing@hb.edu

 

Soccer                                   

Matt Safar (Varsity)                            msafar@hb.edu

Chris Staats                                          cstaats@hb.edu

 

Tennis                                   

Greg Aten (Varsity A)                        atentennis@aol.com

                                               

Amy Maclean (Varsity B)                  amaclean@hb.edu

Zach Hess ( JV)                                    zhess@hb.edu

Areil Lewis (JV)                                  alewis@hb.edu

Anna Callahan (Gr.7 & 8)                 acllahan@hb.edu

 

Volleyball                             

Denise Johnson (Varsity)                   djohnson@hb.edu

Ashley Beyer (JV)                               abeyer@hb.edu

Nicky Lazor ( GR. 7 &8)                   nlazor@hb.edu

 

Winter

Basketball                            

Carrie Barnabei (Varsity)                   cbarnabei@hb.edu                                             

Lexi Hassing (JV)                                lhassing@hb.edu                

Kayla O’Brien (Gr.7 & 8)                  kobrien@hb.edu

 

Swimming                            

Roderick Speed                                    rspeed@hb.edu

Swimming                            

Stacey Aroney (Aquatic Director) saroney@hb.wdu

Diving                                   

Marc Callahane (Varsity)                  marccdive@hotmail.com

 

 

Indoor Track                       

Clark Turner (Varsity)        cturner@hb.edu

 

Spring                                  

Lacrosse                               

JenTramer (Varsity)                            jtramer@hb.edu

Lisa McKenna (JV)                             lmckenna@hb.edu                             

Joe Joyce (Gr.7 & 8)                           jjoyce@hb.edu

 

Softball – Fastpitch            

Lexing Hassing (Varsity)                   lhassing@hb.edu

                                               

Dudley Humphrey (Gr.7 & 8)           dhumphrey@hb.edu

 

Track and Field                  

Clark Turner (Varsity)                        cturner@hb.edu  

Jared Berg (Gr.7 & 8)                         jberg@hb.edu

 

   

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite