Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Upper School Varsity Coaches Directory
email page print page large type regular font

2018- 2019 Upper School Athletic Contact Information:

Varsity Coaches and Athletic Administration

Sport

Coach

Contact Information

Fall

Fall

Fall

Cross Country

Varsity Head: Clark Turner

cturner@hb.edu

Field Hockey

Varsity Head: Kelly Carioto

kcarioto@hb.edu

Golf

Varsity Coaches: Drew Pierson- Golf Pro

drewp@shakerheightscc.org

Golf

Varsity Coaches: Kati Corbitt

Kcorbitt@hb.edu

Soccer

Varsity Head: Kayla O’Brien

Varsity Assistant: Chris Staats

kobrien@hb.edu

cstaats@hb.edu

Tennis

Varsity Head: A -Greg Aten

gaten@hb.edu

Volleyball

Varsity Head :Denise Johnson

djohnson@hb.edu

Winter

Winter

Winter

Basketball

Varsity Head :Carrie Barnabei                

cbarnabei@hb.edu

Swimming

Varsity Head : Roderick Speed

rspeed@hb.edu

Aquatic Director

Stacey Aroney

saroney@hb.edu

Spring

Spring

Spring

Lacrosse

TBD

 

Softball

Varsity Head: Lexi Hassing

lhassing@hb.edu

Track and Field

Varsity Head: Clark Turner

cturner@hb.edu

Athletic Director

Julie Kerrigan Ettorre

jettorre@hb.edu

Assistant A.D./ Middle School A. D. - Gr. 7 & 8

Julie Wojtkowski

jwojtkowski@hb.edu

Athletic Trainer

Jody Duecker

jduecker@hb.edu

Follow us on Twitter
@HBAthletics!

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite