Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Contact Us
email page print page large type regular font

Athletic Department

Full Athletics & Physical Education Directory >>

Director of Athletics & Physical Education
Paul Maes
216.320.8799
pmaes@hb.edu

Associate Director of Athletics 
Paul Barlow
216.320.8792 
pbarlow@hb.edu

Director of Middle School Athletics 
Julie Kerrigan-Ettorre
216.320.8765
jettorre@hb.edu

Director of Physical Education 
Denise Keary
216.320.8789 
dkeary@hb.edu

Director of Aquatics Programming
Stacey Vayo
216.320.8796 x7794 
svayo@hb.edu

Director of Adventure Learning 
Shannon Liber
216.320-8796 x7157
sliber@hb.edu

Administrative Assistant for Athletics & Physical Education
Julie Lozon
216.320.8796 x7226
jlozon@hb.edu 

Certified Athletic Trainer 
Jody Duecker
216.320.8796 x7796
jduecker@hb.edu

Team Physician
Dr. Susannah Briskin
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
(216) 844-3595
susannah.briskin@uhhospitals.org

Athletic Department Phone 
216.320.8086

Athletic Department Fax
216.320.8793

Athletic Department Twitter Account 
@HBAthletics



Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite