Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS Softball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/06/17
5:15PM
     
OHSAA Parent Meeting
 
Thu, 04/13/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Euclid Central
vs. Euclid Middle School
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Heritage Middle School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Andrews-Osborne Academy
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/08/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Beachwood Middle School
vs. Beachwood Middle School
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Euclid Middle School
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Middle School (South Euclid)
vs. Memorial Middle School (South Euclid)
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Beachwood Middle School
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite