Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Lacrosse

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/13/18
5:00PM
S Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Stow
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
  S Away @ IMG - LAX
IMG Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ IMG - LAX
Saint Stephens (Bradenton, FL)
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Jackson
vs. Jackson
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Kenston
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Away @ Thomas Worthington
Hannigan Galipault Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
Laurel/Cleveland Heights Invitational vs. Quaker Valley
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Laurel- Butler Campus
Laurel/Cleveland Heights Invitational vs. Medina
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wooster HS
vs. Wooster
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
10:30AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
Cleveland Heights (Senior Recognition)
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Rocky River
vs. Rocky River
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite