Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Lacrosse

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/14/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
CANCELLED
Sun, 03/19/17
TBD
S Away @ IMG - LAX
Potomac (VA)
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
TBD
S Away @ IMG - LAX
Greenwich (CT)
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ IMG - LAX
Saint Stephens (FL)
Loss 10-14
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Kenston
Win 14-3
Mon, 04/10/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Cleveland Heights
Loss 9-11
Thu, 04/13/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 5-15
Tue, 04/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Laurel School
Loss 8-11
Thu, 04/20/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Hoover (North Canton)
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/22/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Thomas Worthington
Hannigan Tournament (Columbus) vs. Olentangy Orange
Win 7-5
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Thomas Worthington
Hannigan Tournament vs. Columbus Academy
Loss 4-7
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Loss 5-6
Fri, 04/28/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken School
Loss 9-13
Tue, 05/02/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Hudson
vs. Hudson
Loss 10-11
Thu, 05/04/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 14-2
Sat, 05/06/17
10:00AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Magnificat
Win 13-12
Tue, 05/09/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Rocky River
Win 12-8
Thu, 05/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights
vs. Shaker Heights
Loss 7-9
Sat, 05/13/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
Win 16-4
Thu, 05/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
OHSAA Division II Regional Qualifying Game vs. Gilmour Academy
Win 19-4
Sat, 05/20/17
12:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
OHSAA Division II Regional Quarterfinal Game vs. Kenston
Win 19-2
Wed, 05/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
OHSAA Division II Regional Semifinal vs. Hawken
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite