Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS A Lacrosse

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.


2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/02/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 03/09/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 03/16/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 04/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/14/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/16/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Bay Village
vs. Bay Village
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/19/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Strongsville HS
vs. Strongsville
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Hudson
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Hawken Middle School
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/28/16
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 04/30/16
    Away  
Hawken Playday
 
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel School
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Middle School
vs. Hudson
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/12/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Hawken - Lyndhurst Campus
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/17/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Founders Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/20/16
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Bay Village
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights Middle School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Tue, 05/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite