Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS B Basketball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/21/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 11/22/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 11/25/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 12/02/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 12/03/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 12/04/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 12/05/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 12/06/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 12/09/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 12/10/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 12/11/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 12/12/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 12/13/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 12/16/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 12/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilmour Lower School
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/18/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 12/19/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 01/06/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 01/07/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 01/08/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 01/09/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 01/10/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 01/13/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 01/14/14
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Ruffing Montessori School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 01/16/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Old Trail School
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 01/24/14
3:30PM
P Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
3:30PM
P Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 01/29/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Ruffing Montessori School
vs. Ruffing Montessori School
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
TBD
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 01/31/14
TBD
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 02/03/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 02/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 02/06/14
3:30PM
P Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/10/14
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 02/11/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Laurel School - Lyman Circle Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:15PM
     
vs. Heritage Middle School
 

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite