Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Blazer Nation Teams & Schedules

Laurel School
One Lyman Circle
Shaker Heights, OH 44122

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Laurel School:
Thursday, 08/29/2013
3:30PM Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Laurel School
Win 185-204
Tuesday, 09/03/2013
4:15PM Varsity A Tennis   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 4-1
4:30PM JV Tennis   Away
vs. Laurel School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
4:15PM MS B Volleyball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 3-2
5:15PM MS A Volleyball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
6:00PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. Laurel School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 09/18/2013
4:15PM Varsity B Tennis   Home
vs. Laurel School
Loss 2-3
Saturday, 09/21/2013
11:00AM MS A Tennis   Home
vs. Laurel School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
5:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Laurel School
Loss 1-2
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Laurel School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 1-0
6:00PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
4:15PM MS A Tennis   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
4:15PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
5:15PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thursday, 12/12/2013
5:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Laurel School
Win 80-22
Tuesday, 01/21/2014
4:30PM MS B Basketball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
5:30PM MS A Basketball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
4:15PM MS B Basketball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
5:15PM MS A Basketball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:30PM MS Softball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
4:30PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:15PM MS A Lacrosse   Away
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
4:30PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:15PM MS Softball   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info


Click here for a comprehensive calendar of all 2013-2014 HB sporting events.

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite