Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/03/13
1:00PM
S Away @ Rocky River
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Sat, 08/10/13
TBD
S Away @ Wooster
Wooster Round Robin
  more info
Mon, 08/12/13
12:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Aurora
  more info
Wed, 08/14/13
4:00PM
S Away @ Westlake High School
Westlake Super Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 08/22/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Loss 0-5
Sat, 08/24/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
vs. Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Tie 1-1
Tue, 08/27/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Magnificat
Loss 0-5
Thu, 08/29/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Bay Village HS
vs. Bay Village
Tie 0-0
Tue, 09/10/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Laurel School
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/17/13
7:00PM
  Away @ West Geauga HS
vs. West Geauga
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/21/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Canfield
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/26/13
4:30PM
  Home @ University School - Hunting Valley Campus
vs. Avon Lake
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/28/13
11:00AM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
Saint Francis DeSales (Columbus)
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/02/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/05/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Beaumont School
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/07/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Hawken School
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/09/13
5:30PM
  Away @ North Royalton HS
vs. Holy Name
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/12/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Revere
vs. Revere
Win 4-1
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II Sectional Championship Vs. Harvey (Painesville)
Win 9-0
Mon, 10/21/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II District Semi-Final Vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin
Win 5-1
Thu, 10/24/13
7:00PM
T   @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
OHSAA Division II District Championship Vs. Lake Catholic
POSTPONED TO 10/25/2013
Fri, 10/25/13
4:00PM
T   @ Krenzler Field - Cleveland State University
OHSAA Division II District Championship Vs. Lake Catholic
Win 2-1 (2OT)
Tue, 10/29/13
7:00PM
    @ Brush HS
OHSAA Division II Regional Semi-Final Vs. Archbishop Hoban
Win 1-0
Sat, 11/02/13
4:00PM
T   @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
OHSAA Division II Regional Championship Vs. Canfield
Win 2-1 (OT)
Tue, 11/05/13
7:00PM
    @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
OHSAA Division II State Semi-Final Vs. Rocky River
Loss 2-6

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite