Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/04/16
7:00PM
S Away @ Aurora
vs. Aurora
  more info
Sat, 08/06/16
12:20PM
S Away @ Wooster
Wooster Classic
  more info
Mon, 08/15/16
4:30PM
S Away @ Highland (Medina)
Highland (Medina) & Buckeye
  more info
Sat, 08/20/16
1:00PM
S Away  
Hickory (Erie, PA)
 
Tue, 08/23/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 0-1
Sat, 08/27/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Canfield
vs. Canfield
Loss 0-3
Tue, 08/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Geneva
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/01/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Padua Franciscan
vs. Padua Franciscan
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/03/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Kenston
Win 4-1
Sat, 09/10/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Bay Village
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/13/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/17/16
2:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
Homecoming vs. Toledo Notre Dame
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. North Ridgeville
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/24/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/27/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Holy Name
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Saint Ursula Academy (Toledo)
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Strongsville
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite