Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
6:00PM
S Home @ Notre Dame College
Hickory (PA)
  more info
Thu, 08/07/14
4:00PM
S Home @ Notre Dame College
vs. Orange
  more info
Sat, 08/09/14
8:30AM
S Away @ Burbank Soccer Complex
Wooster Round Robin Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 08/13/14
1:00PM
S Away @ Westlake High School
Westlake Super Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 08/16/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Canfield High School Stadium (Bob Dove Field)
vs. Canfield
Loss 0-5
Wed, 08/20/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 08/23/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Tie 1-1
Tue, 08/26/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. West Geauga
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/28/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/03/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Beaumont School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/06/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Bay Village
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Holy Name
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/20/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Archbishop Alter Kettering
Loss 1-5
Mon, 09/22/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Away  
St. Francis DeSales (Columbus)
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/01/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls
vs. Chagrin Falls
Win 4-2
Mon, 10/06/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ignatius
vs. Magnificat
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Ehrnfelt Soccer Complex
vs. Strongsville
Loss 0-4
Thu, 10/16/14
4:30PM
T Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II Sectional Championship Vs. Edgewood (Ashtabula)
POSTPONED TO 10/18/2014
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
T Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II Sectional Championship Vs. Edgewood (Ashtabula)
Win 8-0
Mon, 10/20/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II District Semi-Final Vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
OHSAA Division II District Championship Vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 0-1

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite