Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/06/16
1:00PM
  Away @ The Fairways at Twin Lakes Golf Course
Lady Rider Invitational
4th Place  
Tue, 08/09/16
8:30AM
  Away @ Sweetbriar Golf Course
Blue Streak Golf Invitational
3rd Place  
Wed, 08/10/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Pine Hills Golf Club
Lady Bruin Golf Invitational
2nd Place  
Mon, 08/15/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
Lady Explorer Invitational
CANCELLED
Wed, 08/17/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Padua Franciscan
Win 183-233
Sat, 08/20/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Skyland Pines Golf Course
Midwest Girls Golf Classic
1st Place  
Mon, 08/22/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury Golf Club
Laurel Invitational
Other  
Mon, 08/29/16
1:00PM
  Away  
Walsh Jesuit Women's Golf Invitational
Other  
Thu, 09/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Win 178-194
Thu, 09/08/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
Beaumont/NDCL
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/14/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
St. Joseph Academy/Laurel
HB 186 St Joe's Academy 211 Laurel 213  
Thu, 09/15/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Medina Country Club
Medina Bees Invitational
Dismissal: 6:00AM 3rd Place  
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Avon Oaks Country Club
vs. Magnificat
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 175-185
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Chagrin Falls
Win 172-213
Thu, 09/22/16
9:00AM
  Away  
NEOISGGL Championship
3rd Place  
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Ellsworth Meadows Golf Course
OHSAA Division I Sectional Golf Match
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite