Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/06/16
1:00PM
  Away @ The Fairways at Twin Lakes Golf Course
Lady Rider Invitational
  more info
Tue, 08/09/16
8:30AM
  Away @ Sweetbriar Golf Course
Blue Streak Golf Invitational
  more info
Mon, 08/15/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
Lady Explorer Invitational
  more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Sat, 08/20/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Skyland Pines Golf Course
Midwest Girls Golf Classic
  more info
Mon, 08/22/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury Golf Club
Laurel Invitational
  more info
Mon, 08/29/16
1:00PM
  Away  
Walsh Jesuit Women's Golf Invitational
 
Thu, 09/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
Beaumont/NDCL
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Shaker Heights Country Club
St. Joseph Academy/Laurel
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
9:00AM
  Away  
NEOISGGL Championship
 

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite