Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/06/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Candywood Golf Course
Lady Eagle Invitational
Other 367
Sat, 08/10/13
2:00PM
  Away @ The Fairways at Twin Lakes Golf Course
Lady Rider Golf Invitational
Other 378
Mon, 08/12/13
8:30AM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter Golf Course - Hills Course
Jackson Early Bird Invitational
Other 356
Tue, 08/13/13
8:30AM
  Away @ Sweetbriar Golf Course
Blue Streak Invitational
Other 375
Thu, 08/15/13
9:30AM
  Away @ Highland Park Golf Course
vs. Roosevelt (Kent)
Loss 149-167
Thu, 08/15/13
9:30AM
  Away @ Highland Park Golf Course
vs. Beaumont School
Win 167-184
Mon, 08/19/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
Lady Explorer Invitational
Other 407
Wed, 08/21/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Fowler's Mill Golf Course
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
Win 174-194
Wed, 08/21/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Fowler's Mill Golf Course
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
Win 174-197
Sat, 08/24/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Skyland Pines Golf Course
Midwest Girls Golf Classic
Other 370
Mon, 08/26/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Prestwick Country Club
Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Other 350
Thu, 08/29/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Manakiki Golf Course
vs. Laurel School
Win 185-204
Thu, 08/29/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Manakiki Golf Course
vs. Padua Franciscan
Win 185-217
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
vs. Hudson
Loss 184-191
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
vs. Solon
Win 191-191 (Won Tiebreaker)
Wed, 09/04/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Lost Nation Golf Course
vs. Geneva
vs. John F. Kennedy (Warren)
Win 182-202
Mon, 09/09/13
12:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury Golf Club
Canterbury Invitational
Other 373
Wed, 09/11/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Sweetbriar Golf Course
vs. Magnificat
Loss 165-180
Mon, 09/16/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Mud Run Golf Course
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Loss 175-181
Wed, 09/18/13
8:30AM
  Away @ Hawthorne Valley Golf Club
NEOISGGL Championship
Other 391
Mon, 09/23/13
8:30AM
T   @ Punderson State Park Golf Course
OHSAA Division II Sectional Tournament
Other 364 - 4th Place
Tue, 10/01/13
10:10AM
T   @ Tam O'Shanter Golf Course - Hills Course
OHSAA Division II District Tournament
Other 368 - 5th Place

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite