page tools
Home |
Upper School Test & Paper Calendar | Middle School Test & Paper Calendar
email page print page large type regular font
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Coleman 7 English Vocab U4 #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • CALABRESE - French 2-8D - Test (Chapitre 7) #tpp 9:06 AM to 9:55 AM
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Harlow - 8 Spanish B - Project - Vacation Slideshow/Presentation #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Kasubick & Zappas--6English U10 Vocabulary Test (all sections) #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Yearms-Zappas-5HumanitiesRound3#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • _Kattan 7A French, Chap3 Examen#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • LOCSEI-6th Gateways Chapter 4 test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Kasubick 6 AH Egyptian Vocab and Map Test ALL CORES #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • LEWIS - 8 Fr 1 - - test- #tpp 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • LEWIS - 5 Fr 1 - test- #tpp 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • _Kattan 7A French, Chap3 Examen#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • _KATTAN 7C French, Examen Ch3#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Harlow - 5 Spanish A - Quiz - ar verbs #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Kasubick 6 AH Egyptian DBQ essay RD due at end of class ALL CORES #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Yearms-Zappas-5HumanitiesCERound4#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Harlow - 5 Spanish A - Quiz - ar verbs #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • LEVITAN-8English2017-Chocolate War Essay Due #tpp 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    • LEWIS - 6 Fr 1 - test- #tpp 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Kasubick & Zappas--6English--ROT,HMC Test (All Sections) #tpp 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • 8 Math - 2 blue: Van De Motter - Chapter 6 Quiz #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • 8 Math - 2 green: Van De Motter - Chapter 6 Quiz #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • CROSS - 7 World Geo - Europe, Econ, Gov't Test ALL CORES #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Kasubick 6 AH Egyptian DBQ essay final draft due ALL CORES #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • OAKLEY -6 Math Green - UNIT 4 TEST #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • OAKLEY -6 Math Purple - UNIT 4 TEST #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • OAKLEY - 7 Math Int Pink - Chapter 6 Quiz #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • Harlow - 6 Spanish B - Essay - Vacaciones #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Harlow - 8 Spanish B - Test - Leccion 5 #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • HARRIS - 7 Algebra Tan - 3 BLUE -Chapter 8 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • HARRIS - 7 Algebra Tan - 3 BLUE -Chapter 8 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 8 Algebra Tan red - Chapter 8 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 8 Algebra Tan yellow - Chapter 8 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Elliott -- Geometry Honors -- Chapter 9 Test GH-1 #tpp 1:37 PM to 2:26 PM
    • Elliott -- Geometry Honors -- Chapter 9 Test GH-2 #tpp 2:30 PM to 3:19 PM
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • HARRIS - 7 Math: Gateways 1 GREEN - Chapter 6 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Lazor- 6 Science- Scientific Process Quiz #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • SERRANO - 7 Spanish C- Mid Chapter 2 Test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • SERRANO - 8 Spanish D - Mid Chapter 5 Test #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • OAKLEY - 7 Math Int Orange - Chapter 5 Test #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • OAKLEY - 7 Math Int Pink - Chapter 5 Test #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite