Alumnae News & Highlights

This endowment was established in 2004 with generous grants from The Kettering Fund of Dayton, Ohio with the support of Susan Kettering Williamson 1955. Income from this endowment supports the salary of the director of the Science Research and Engineering Program at Hathaway Brown School. Director of Fellowships in Science Research and Engineering Dr. Andrew Clifford is the current chair.

Previous Recipients

2015 - 2022 Crystal Miller
2004 - 2015 Patty Hunt

  • Endowed Chairs