Twenty Seniors Inducted into Cum Laude Society

  • Student News
Twenty Seniors Inducted into Cum Laude Society

Twenty members of the Class of 2023 are now members of the Cum Laude Society. The inductees have made a distinguished mark at Hathaway Brown School. This Society is a fellowship of scholars whose purpose is to recognize excellence in academic work. The motto of the Society is Areté, Diké, Timé - Excellence, Justice, Honor. Since its founding in 1906, the Cum Laude Society recognizes outstanding scholastic achievement.

The 2023 Cum Laude Society inductees are: 

  • Christina Bencin
  • Anna Buchner
  • Hua Fang
  • Shubhee Gandhi
  • Alison Gunzler
  • Katherine Harbaugh
  • Emily Jones
  • Gabriella Joseph
  • Alice Lin
  • Sahar Maleki
  • Zoë Nelson
  • Emma Grace Ramon
  • Hannah Rowland-Seymour
  • Saija Shah
  • Marianna Steele
  • Meredith Stewart
  • Eva Ullom
  • Emily Wilson
  • Elena Winter
  • Maisie Yan

More Stories