Empowered girls
Empowered girls
Empowered girls
Empowered girls
Empowered girls

Eighteen Seniors Inducted in Cum Laude Society

  • HB in the News
  • Student News

Eighteen members of the Class of 2022 are now members of the Cum Laude Society. The inductees have made a distinguished mark at Hathaway Brown School. This Society is a fellowship of scholars whose purpose is to recognize excellence in academic work. The motto of the Society is Areté, Diké, Timé - Excellence, Justice, Honor. Since its founding in 1906, the Cum Laude Society recognizes outstanding scholastic achievement.

The 2022 Cum Laude Society inductees are: 

  • Subratha Araselvan
  • Martina Aucejo
  • Carys Bowen
  • Celia Bullock
  • Tayler Chauvette
  • Somerset Colligan
  • Anjali Dhanekula
  • Alison Gibbs
  • Kaitlyn Greppin
  • Claire Hofstra
  • Saakhi Kang
  • Morgan Monesmith
  • Abigail Morgan
  • Perin Romano
  • Suzanne Schwabl
  • Avery Simon
  • Kailey Takaoka
  • Madeleine Williams

Watch the Cum Laude Society Induction

More Stories