Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Dates To Remember
email page print page large type regular font

Dates to Remember 

Date

Event

Location

Time

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

OHSAA Fall  Upper School Parent/Athlete Mtg.

Dining Hall

 

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

HB Athletics #101

 

Dining hall

1:30 p.m.

Friday, August 19, 2016

 

Upper School Fall Sports Pictures

HBS

3:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

OHSAA Fall Middle School Parent/Athlete Mtg.

Dining Hall

 

5:15 p.m.

Friday, September 9, 2016

Middle School Fall Sports Pictures

HBS 

3:30 p.m.

 

Saturday September  17, 2016

 Homecoming Sports Events

 

HBS

All day

Wednesday, November  2, 2016 

OHSAA  Winter MS Swim Parent/Athlete Mtg.

Dining Hall

 

5:15 p.m.

Wednesday November 9, 2016

Middle School Fall Sports Assembly

Auditorium

 

10:00 a.m. 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

OHSAA Winter Upper School  Parent/Athlete Mtg.

Dining Hall

 

6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Upper School Fall Sports Awards

Dining Hall

 

6:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

OHSAA Winter MS Basketball Parent/Athlete Mtg.

 

Dining Hall

5:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Upper School Winter Pictures & MS Swim Pictures

Gym

3:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Middle School Basketball Pictures

Gym

3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday March 1, 2017

OHSAA Spring Upper School Parent/Athlete Mtg.

 

Dining Hall

6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Middle School Winter Sports Assembly

Auditorium

 

10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Upper School Winter Sports Awards

Dining Hall 

6:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Upper School Spring Pictures

HBS

3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April. 6, 2017

OHSAA Spring Middle School Parent/Athlete Mtg.

Dining Hall

 

5:15 p.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Middle School Spring Pictures

HBS

3:30 PM

 

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Senior Athlete Recognition (Collegiate Players)

 

Reception Room

1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 Middle School Spring Sports Assembly

Auditorium

10:00 a.m.

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Upper School Spring Sports Awards

Dining Hall

6:00 p.m. 


Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite