Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS Softball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/12/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/03/14
5:15PM
  Home  
Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting
 
Mon, 04/07/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/08/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Bohlken Park
vs. Fairview
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/10/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
8th grade only practice  
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Andrews-Osborne Academy
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/24/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Beachwood Middle School
vs. Beachwood Middle School
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
3:30PM
     
Team Pictures
 
Fri, 04/25/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Hawken - Lyndhurst Campus
vs. Hawken Middle School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/29/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Fairview
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/06/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Beachwood Middle School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/08/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/13/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Orange
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/15/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tue, 05/20/14
3:30PM
     
Team Party
 

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite