Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/11/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Tri-City Park
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Fri, 08/14/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Upper Arlington
vs. Upper Arlington
  more info
Fri, 08/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Olentangy Liberty
Olentangy Liberty
  more info
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Orange
  more info
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Tue, 08/25/15
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Mon, 08/31/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Green
  more info
Fri, 09/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Forest Hill Park
vs. Beaumont School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Shaker Heights HS
Shaker Doubles Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Laurel- Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
1:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Jackson
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite