Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/13/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Olentangy Liberty
Olentangy Liberty
CANCELLED
Sun, 08/14/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Mason HS
Mason
CANCELLED
Fri, 08/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
Win 5-0
Tue, 08/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-0
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Forest Hills Park
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 3-2
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Loss 2-3
Wed, 08/31/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/01/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Purvis Park Recreation
vs. Beaumont School
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Green
Stopped due to rain  
Wed, 09/07/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/13/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Avon Lake
vs. Avon Lake
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-4
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/17/16
1:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
Homecoming vs. Rocky River
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Jackson
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/21/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Hudson
vs. Hudson
Hudson
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/26/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Jackson
vs. Jackson
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Solon
vs. Solon
Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood
Stopped due to rain  
Tue, 10/04/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hudson
vs. Hudson
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite