Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/15/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Bishop Watterson
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
Win 4-1
Tue, 08/19/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Garfield Park Mentor
vs. Mentor
Win 5-0
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
Loss 2-3
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Aurora
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/03/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Bay Village
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/05/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Cleveland Heights
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/08/14
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Kenston
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
Win 4-1
Sat, 09/13/14
TBD
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Beachwood
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beaumont School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Mayfield
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite