Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/16/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Upper Arlington
vs. Upper Arlington
Loss 0-5
Wed, 08/21/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 08/22/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights HS
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 3-2
Mon, 08/26/13
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Mentor
Win 5-0
Tue, 08/27/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Cleveland Heights
vs. Cleveland Heights
Win 5-0
Wed, 08/28/13
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Hawken School
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/29/13
4:45PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Aurora
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/03/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel- Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/04/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls HS
vs. Chagrin Falls
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. North Canton Hoover High School
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/10/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights HS
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/21/13
12:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Rocky River
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/24/13
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Forest Hill Park
vs. Beaumont School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/26/13
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Mayfield
Win 4-1
Mon, 09/30/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Kenston HS
vs. Kenston
Win 4-1

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite