Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS B Lacrosse

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Middle School
vs. Hudson
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Andrews-Osborne Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Brecksville-Broadview Heights
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights Middle School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
TBD
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
Hawken Playday
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Ursuline College
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Hudson
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Founders Field
vs. Chagrin Falls Middle School
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Ursuline College
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite