Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS A Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/24/15
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/25/15
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/26/15
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/31/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/01/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/02/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Hawken Middle School
vs. Hawken Middle School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/11/15
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Shaker Heights Middle School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:30PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Hawken Middle School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/26/15
9:00AM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
Homecoming Day vs. Hudson
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
       
Class Trips - No Practice
 
Tue, 09/29/15
       
Class Trips - No Practice
 
Wed, 09/30/15
       
Class Trips - No Practice
 
Thu, 10/01/15
       
Class Trips - No Practice
 
Fri, 10/02/15
       
Class Trips - No Practice
 
Mon, 10/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home @ HBS MS Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Old Trail School
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Middle School
vs. Hudson Middle School
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite