Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/05/16
11:00AM
S Away @ Wadsworth HS
Wadsworth Quad
  more info
Wed, 11/16/16
5:15PM
S Away @ Solon HS
vs. Solon
  more info
Sat, 11/19/16
10:00AM
S Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Mentor
  more info
Sat, 11/26/16
1:45PM
  Away @ Reynoldsburg (Summit Campus)
Gary West Tip-Off Classic vs. Bishop Watterson
Win 39-23
Sun, 11/27/16
10:30AM
  Away @ Lakota West HS
Journey to the Tourney vs. Glen Este
Win 44-31
Wed, 11/30/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Win 58-55
Sat, 12/03/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
Art Turner Memorial Tip-Off vs. Elizabeth Seton (MD)
Loss 32-58
Sun, 12/04/16
10:30AM
  Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
Art Turner Memorial Tip Off vs. Ossining (NY)
Loss 56-90
Sat, 12/10/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Magnificat
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
7:00PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
Elyria
  more info
Fri, 12/23/16
3:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Chillicothe
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Villa Maria (Erie, PA)
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Twinsburg
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Rogers HS (Toledo)
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Perry
Massillon Perry
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
7:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Cleveland Central Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Lake Ridge Academy
vs. Lake Ridge Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Euclid HS
vs. Euclid High School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Ursuline (Youngstown)
vs. Ursuline (Youngstown)
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
7:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Senior Night vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Wadsworth HS
vs. Wadsworth Senior High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/11/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Canton McKinley
vs. Canton McKinley
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite