Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/08/14
12:30PM
S Away @ Wadsworth HS
Wadsworth Round Robin
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
6:00PM
S Away  
Dublin Scioto Scrimmage
 
Sat, 11/15/14
11:00AM
S Away @ Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
12:00PM
S Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Villa Maria (Erie, PA)
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
5:00PM
S Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Mayfield
  more info
Sat, 11/29/14
1:45PM
  Away @ Reynoldsburg
Gary West Tip Off Classic vs. Dayton Carroll
Loss 38-49
Wed, 12/03/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 64-29
Sat, 12/06/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
vs. Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Loss 29-59
Wed, 12/10/14
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Loss 60-65
Sat, 12/13/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Magnificat
vs. Magnificat
Win 58-48
Sat, 12/20/14
2:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Clyde
  more info
Tue, 12/23/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/29/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Blackhawk HS (PA)
 
Tue, 12/30/14
2:00PM
  Away  
South Park (PA)
 
Wed, 01/07/15
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Canton McKinley
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
2:30PM
  Away  
East Technical
 
Thu, 01/15/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Holy Name
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Hiland (Berlin)
Classic in the Country vs. Chippewa
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary HS
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Eastmoor Academy
 
Mon, 02/02/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Twinsburg HS
vs. Twinsburg
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Solon
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite