Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-20
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/08/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Walnut Ridge HS
Walnut Ridge (Scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
S Away @ Reynoldsburg HS
Reynoldsburg Round Robin Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 11/12/13
5:30PM
S Away @ Beachwood HS
Beachwood; Mentor (Scrimmage)
  more info
Thu, 11/14/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Wadsworth HS
Wadsworth Round Robin Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 11/23/13
5:15PM
T   @ Reynoldsburg HS
Gary West Tip Off Classic Vs. Dayton Carroll
Loss 30-48
Sun, 11/24/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Reynoldsburg HS
Gary West Tip Off Classic Vs. Reynoldsburg
Loss 20-47
Wed, 11/27/13
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 43-44
Sat, 11/30/13
2:30PM
  Away @ West Holmes HS
vs. West Holmes
Loss 22-60
Wed, 12/04/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
Loss 58-74
Sat, 12/07/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Clyde HS
vs. Clyde
Loss 29-74
Wed, 12/11/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Hoover HS
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
Loss 21-84
Sat, 12/14/13
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Magnificat
Loss 29-58
Sat, 12/21/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Twinsburg HS
Fight Or Flight Invitational Vs. Twinsburg
Loss 26-68
Fri, 12/27/13
6:30PM
    @ Pickerington North HS
Lady Panther Holiday Classic Vs. Sylvania Northview
Loss 33-48
Sat, 12/28/13
4:45PM
T   @ Pickerington North HS
Lady Panther Holiday Classic Vs. Seton Keough (Baltimore, MD)
Loss 33-46
Sun, 12/29/13
3:00PM
    @ Pickerington North HS
Lady Panther Holiday Classic Vs. Gilmour Academy
Loss 30-47
Sat, 01/04/14
2:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Africentric Early College
Loss 37-59
Thu, 01/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Win 43-41
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canton McKinley HS
vs. Canton McKinley
Loss 35-60
Tue, 01/14/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Solon HS
vs. Solon
Loss 21-71
Fri, 01/17/14
7:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Regis Jesuit (Aurora, CO)
Loss 25-75
Wed, 01/22/14
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
Loss 31-69
Sat, 02/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Eastmoor Academy
vs. Eastmoor Academy
Loss 54-65
Thu, 02/06/14
7:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Loss 41-72
Sat, 02/08/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Saint Joseph Academy
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
Loss 33-42
Tue, 02/11/14
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Beachwood
Loss 40-45
Sat, 02/15/14
2:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
OHSAA Division II Sectional Semi-Final Vs. Martin Luther King
Win 77-28
Thu, 02/20/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Revere HS
OHSAA Division II Sectional Championship Vs. Revere
Loss 37-58

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite