Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Basketball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/26/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Reynoldsburg (Summit Campus)
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
  more info
Wed, 11/30/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Loss 18-42
Sat, 12/10/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Magnificat
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Elyria
  more info
Fri, 12/23/16
2:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Chillicothe
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Villa Maria Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Twinsburg
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Rogers HS (Toledo)
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary HS
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Perry
Perry High School (Massillon)
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Cleveland Central Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Lake Ridge Academy
vs. Lake Ridge Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Euclid HS
vs. Euclid High School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Ursuline (Youngstown)
vs. Ursuline (Youngstown)
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/02/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Cornerstone Christian Academy
vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Wadsworth HS
vs. Wadsworth Senior High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite