Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Basketball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/22/14
1:30PM
S Home  
Villa Maria (Erie, PA)
 
Tue, 11/25/14
5:00PM
S Home  
 
Wed, 12/03/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 40-46 (2OT)
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
vs. Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Loss 20-51
Wed, 12/10/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 40-46
Sat, 12/13/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Magnificat
vs. Magnificat
Loss 22-35
Sat, 12/20/14
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Clyde
Loss 25-26
Tue, 12/23/14
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/07/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
1:00PM
  Away  
East Technical
 
Thu, 01/15/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 01/18/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Hiland (Berlin)
vs. Wadsworth Senior High School
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Hiland (Berlin)
vs. Chippewa (Doylestown)
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Eastmoor Academy
 
Mon, 02/02/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Twinsburg
vs. Twinsburg
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Solon
 
Sat, 02/14/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite