Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Basketball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/26/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Reynoldsburg (Summit Campus)
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
Loss 16-44
Wed, 11/30/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Loss 18-42
Sat, 12/10/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Magnificat
vs. Magnificat
Loss 22-33
Sat, 12/17/16
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
Loss 24-38
Wed, 12/21/16
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Elyria
Win 32-28
Fri, 12/23/16
2:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Chillicothe
Win 43-31
Wed, 12/28/16
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
Villa Maria Academy
Loss 15-42
Fri, 12/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Twinsburg
Win 32-30
Tue, 01/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Rogers HS (Toledo)
Win 44-38
Wed, 01/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Bay Village
vs. Bay Village
Loss 30-40
Sat, 01/07/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Saint Vincent-Saint Mary HS
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
Loss 20-53
Wed, 01/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Massillon Perry
Massillon Perry
Loss 16-22
Wed, 01/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Cleveland Central Catholic
Win 37-26
Sat, 01/21/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Lake Ridge Academy
vs. Lake Ridge Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Euclid HS
vs. Euclid High School
Win 37-33
Sat, 01/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Ursuline (Youngstown)
vs. Ursuline (Youngstown)
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/02/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Cornerstone Christian Academy
vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy
Win 46-11
Sat, 02/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Wadsworth HS
vs. Wadsworth Senior High School
Loss 27-61
Wed, 02/08/17
5:30PM
  Home @ HBS Gymnasium
vs. Gilmour Academy
Win 39-31
Sat, 02/11/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Canton McKinley
vs. Canton McKinley
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite