Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/29/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/07/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ HBS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 04/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 04/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/14/16
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Parma
@ Byers Field
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/21/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
     
 
Tue, 04/26/16
4:30PM
  Home @ University School - Shaker Heights Campus
Hillside (Parma)
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Shiloh @ Byers Field
 
Fri, 04/29/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
     
 
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ University School - Shaker Heights Campus
Sailway
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
     
 
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Rocky River HS
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 05/14/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Rocky River HS
Conference Meet
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite