Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS Swimming

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.


Record: 2-4-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/07/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
vs. Orange
Tie 82-82
Tue, 11/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Bedford
Bedford/Laurel
Win HB 103 - Laurel 48; HB 116 - Bedford 29
Wed, 11/22/17
1:00PM
P Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
Intersquad/Alumnae Meet Not Scored  
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Old Trail School
vs. Old Trail School
Win 64-29
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 81-82
Sat, 12/09/17
9:35AM
  Away @ Lakewood H.S.
7/8 Grade Invitational
Other 9th Place
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
vs. Euclid Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/14/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights MS
vs. Shaker Heights
Loss  
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
vs. Mentor
Loss  
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Butler Aquatic Center
vs. Hawken Middle School
Loss 81-88
Fri, 01/19/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Linsly School
IPSL Championships
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite