Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Blazer Nation Teams & Schedules

HBS MS Field


Events at HBS MS Field:
Monday, 08/24/2015
8:00AM - 9:15AM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
8:00AM - 9:15AM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
8:00AM - 9:15AM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/27/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/28/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/31/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/03/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/10/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
4:15PM MS A Field Hockey   Home
vs. Shaker Heights Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM MS B Field Hockey   Home
vs. Roxboro Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/17/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM MS A Field Hockey   Home
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:30PM MS A Field Hockey   Home
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
3:30PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/24/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS B Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM MS A Field Hockey   Home
vs. Hawken Middle School
  more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
9:00AM MS A Field Hockey   Home
Homecoming Day vs. Hudson   more info
Monday, 10/05/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/08/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/09/2015
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS A Field Hockey P Home
Practice   more info


Click here for a comprehensive calendar of all 2013-2014 HB sporting events.

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite