Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity A Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/15/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Upper Arlington
vs. Upper Arlington
Loss 2-3
Fri, 08/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Watterson
vs. Bishop Watterson (Columbus)
Win 4-1
Sat, 08/16/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Columbus School For Girls
Columbus School for Girls-Doubles Tournament
Other First Place
Mon, 08/18/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School
OTCA Division II Second Round Vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin
Win 5-0
Thu, 08/21/14
1:00PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Westlake
Win 3-0
Sat, 08/23/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Canfield
Canfield Doubles Tournament
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Orange
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:15PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Hudson
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Kenston HS
vs. Kenston
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
TBD
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite