Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/06/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Kenston
  more info
Sat, 08/08/15
8:30AM
S Away @ Wooster
Wooster Round Robin
  more info
Tue, 08/11/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Avon High School
  more info
Wed, 08/19/15
5:00PM
S Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Jackson
  more info
Sat, 08/22/15
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Geneva
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Sat, 08/29/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Canfield
  more info
Mon, 08/31/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
vs. Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
10:15AM
  Home @ Ursuline College Soccer Field
Archbishop Alter (Kettering)
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
6:00PM
  Away @ North Royalton
vs. Holy Name
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Strongsville HS
vs. Strongsville
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite