Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Softball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/15/16
4:30PM
S Away @ Forest Hill Park
vs. Cleveland Heights
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/16/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Lomond School
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College
vs. Laurel School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/07/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Forest Hills Park
vs. Beaumont School
  more info
Sat, 04/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Akron Firestone Stadium
Akron Racers Tournament vs. Trinity
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/10/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Akron Firestone Stadium
Akron Racers Tournament vs. Austintown Fitch
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Akron Firestone Stadium
Akron Racers Tournament vs. Girard
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Beachwood
vs. Beachwood
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/13/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Win 13-2
Sat, 04/16/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Aster Sports
vs. Saint Vincent-Saint Mary
Loss 0-14
Sat, 04/16/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Aster Sports
vs. Twinsburg
Loss 0-10
Mon, 04/18/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Kirtland
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/20/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
Win 14-0
Mon, 04/25/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Saint Joseph Academy
vs. Saint Joseph Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Jindra Park
vs. Wickliffe
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Garfield Heights
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Copley
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Copley
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/30/16
TBD
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
Double Header vs. Brush
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel- Butler Campus
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Mayfield
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Orange
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Roosevelt (Kent)
vs. Roosevelt (Kent)
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Kirtland HS
vs. Kirtland
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite