Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Softball

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Western Reserve Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy
vs. Western Reserve Academy
Loss 7-11
Wed, 04/19/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Beaumont School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire
vs. Berkshire
Win 17-3
Fri, 04/21/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Roosevelt (Kent)
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/22/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Laurel- Butler Campus
Laurel Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Gilmour Academy
Loss 11-16
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Beachwood HS
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Padua Franciscan
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Elmwood Park
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Gilmour Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Softball Field
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Jindra Park
vs. Wickliffe
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Copley
Double Header vs. Copley
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite