Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

JV Lacrosse

Use the Editing button below to limit or expand the events that are displayed here. Options include Regular Events (Games), Tournaments, Scrimmages, and Practices.

Choose all that apply and click .

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/05/15
4:00PM
S Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/11/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights HS
vs. Shaker Heights
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Memorial Stadium
vs. Hudson
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Jackson HS
vs. Jackson
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Medina
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/18/15
1:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
6:30PM
  Away @ All-Pro Athletic Center
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
11:30AM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Hoover (North Canton)
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
12:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Ottawa Hills
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
7:15PM
  Away @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights
vs. Brecksville-Broadview Heights
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Hawken School - Gates Mills Campus
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
6:30PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Laurel School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Cleveland Heights
vs. Cleveland Heights
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite