Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/06/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Kirtland Country Club
vs. Aurora
Win 179-222
Fri, 08/08/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Manakiki Golf Course
Beaumont School (NEOISGGL)
Win 183-213
Fri, 08/08/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Manakiki Golf Course
John F. Kennedy (Warren) (NEOISGGL)
Win 183-210
Fri, 08/08/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Manakiki Golf Course
Laurel School (NEOISGGL)
Win 183-244
Sat, 08/09/14
1:30PM
  Away @ The Fairways at Twin Lakes Golf Course
Lady Rider Golf Invitational
Other 372
Mon, 08/11/14
8:30AM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter Golf Course - Hills Course
Jackson Division II Early Bird Invitational
  more info
Thu, 08/14/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Medina Country Club
Medina Invitational
Other 377
Mon, 08/18/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Lake Forest Country Club
Lady Explorer Invitational
Other 365
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Big Met Golf Course
Magnificat; Saint Joseph Academy
POSTPONED TO 9/12/2014
Sat, 08/23/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Skyland Pines Golf Course
Midwest Girls Golf Classic
  more info
Mon, 08/25/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Prestwick Country Club
Walsh Jesuit Invitational
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ The Country Club
Hawken; NDCL
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Notre Dame Cathedral Latin; Roosevelt (Kent)
 
Mon, 09/08/14
12:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury Golf Club
Canterbury Invitational
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Punderson State Park Golf Course
vs. Kenston
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Turkeyfoot Lakes Golf Links
Turkeyfoot Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
8:30AM
  Away  
NEOISGGL Championship
 
Thu, 09/18/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Grantwood Golf Course
vs. Solon
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite