Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS B Field Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 08/20/13
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 08/21/13
8:00 - 9:15AM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 08/22/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 08/23/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 08/26/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 08/27/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 08/28/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 08/29/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 08/30/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/04/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Mon, 09/09/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/10/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Roxboro Middle School
vs. Roxboro Middle School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/12/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/13/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/16/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/17/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/19/13
5:15PM
  Home @ HBS Wolf Field
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Sat, 09/21/13
11:00AM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Stow
CHANGED: The opponent in this event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/30/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/01/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Middle School
vs. Hudson
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/03/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Old Trail School
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/07/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/08/13
4:30PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Roxboro Middle School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/09/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/10/13
5:15PM
  Home @ HBS MS Field
vs. Hudson
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
5:15PM
P Away @ Hudson Middle School
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/17/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite