Athletics

page tools
Home |
Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page large type regular font

MS Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
8:00 - 9:15AM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:30PM
P   @ HBS Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Solon Community Center
vs. Solon
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Beachwood Middle School
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights HS
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken - Lyndhurst Campus
vs. Hawken School
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Old Trail School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Mayfield Heights City Courts
vs. Mayfield
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Solon
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
       
No Practice - Class Trips
 
Tue, 09/26/17
       
No Practice - Class Trips
 
Wed, 09/27/17
       
No Practice - Class Trips
 
Thu, 09/28/17
       
No Practice - Class Trips
 
Fri, 09/29/17
       
No Practice - Class Trips
 
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Brush
vs. Memorial Middle School (South Euclid)
POSTPONED TO 10/5/17
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Cleveland Heights
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Beachwood Community Center
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Laurel School -Butler Campus
Laurel Doubles Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
8:30AM
  Home @ HBS Tennis Courts
Homecoming vs. Shaker
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Ursuline College Tennis Courts
vs. Laurel School
  more info

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite