page tools
Home |
Upper School Test & Paper Calendar | Middle School Test & Paper Calendar
email page print page large type regular font
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • LEVITAN-8English2015-TCW Paper#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tpp 12:40 PM to 1:29 PM
    Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr1 Quiz #tpp 12:40 PM to 1:29 PM
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr2 Grammar Quiz #tpp 2:20 PM to 3:10 PM
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • VAN DE MOTTER 7Gateways Ch. 6.1-6.4 & 6.6 Quiz Orange #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • YEARMS-5AMERICANHISTORY-Causes of the American Revolution Test#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tpp 1:30 PM to 2:19 PM
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • YEARMS-5AMERICANHISTORY-Round 2Current Events#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • LHOMET - French 2 - Quiz 6-2 - #tpp 9:10 AM to 9:58 AM
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • YEARMS-5AMERICANHISTORY-Round 2Current Events#tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • HARLOW - 8 SPANISH B - Quiz - la ropa, los colores, ir de compras #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • LOCSEI-5th Math Enrichment: Integer test #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Patterson Algebra Chapter 8 Quest Yellow core #tpp 8:20 AM to 9:10 AM
    • LOCSEI-5th Math Enrichment: Integer test #tpp 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • HARLOW - 6 SPANISH B - TEST - emotions, ser and estar, present progressive, ordinal numbers, direct object pronouns #tpp 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    Saturday - February 13, 2016
    Sunday - February 14, 2016
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    Wednesday - February 17, 2016
    • LEVITAN-8English2015-Vocabulary Quiz Unit 10#tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 7Algebra Tan Chapter 8 Tuiz Green #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • ZAPPAS - 6English - Roll of Thunder Test (All Sections) #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr2 Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 11:49 AM
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    • Kasubick 7World Geo Population test all cores #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 7Math Integrated Ch. 5 Test Purple #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 7Math Integrated Ch. 5 Test Yellow #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • VAN DE MOTTER 7Gateways Ch. 6 Test Orange #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 AM to 6:00 AM
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 9:09 AM
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • HARRIS-6 Mathematics - Circles - Test on Ratios, Rates, Proportions #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • HARRIS-6 Mathematics - Circles - Test on Ratios, Rates, Proportions #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • HARRIS-6 Mathematics - Circles - Test on Ratios, Rates, Proportions #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • LOCSEI-6 Mathematics - Rhombus- Test on Ratios, Rates, Proportions #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 10:10 AM to 11:00 AM
    • EDWARDS-Quiz Span 8D-por y para#tppSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - February 22, 2016
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr1 Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 10:10 AM to 11:00 AM
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:40 PM to 1:29 PM
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr2 Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 2:20 PM to 3:10 PM
    Tuesday - February 23, 2016
    • SCHMITZ 7Fr1 Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 12:40 PM to 1:29 PM
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • SCHMITZ Quiz #tppSignup for an alert reminder. 10:10 AM to 11:00 AM
    • EDWARDS-Span 8D-EXAMEN C.2#tppSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    Monday - February 29, 2016
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>

Shaker Heights, Ohio Girls K-12 Coed Early Childhood

19600 North Park Boulevard Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122 P: 216.932.4214
powered by finalsite